Ajay Agrawal

Founder and Chief Executive Officer

Kanti Prabha

Co-founder & President

Aditya Gupta

Co-Founder and Chief Technology Officer

Rajeev Kumar

Chief Revenue Officer

Yati Agarwal

Chief Financial Officer

Evangelos Apostolou

General Counsel

Scott Quinn

VP and Global Head of CLM Transformation

Ajanta Roy

SVP and Global Head of Professional Services

Ken Cavallon

EVP Technology Alliances and Platform Strategy

Puneet Bhakri

SVP Global Alliances and Partnerships

Gordon Thompson

EVP Presales and Business Strategy

Naveen Mehta

SVP and Global Head of Customer Success


Challenging Work, Meaningful Impact.
Join Team Sirion.