The Sirion Blog
NEWS, IDEAS, AND INSIGHTS FROM THE SIRION TEAM

Why Modern Contract Management is a Must in Today’s Procurement World

Enterprise procurement has undergone a significant shift over the past two decades with services emerging ahead of goods and commodities as the predominant spend category and contracts becoming more complex and dynamic.

Built initially in the late 20th century, traditional contract management technology has failed to keep pace. Thus, businesses have not seen the desired impact on their contractual relationships despite investing millions of dollars. (ICYMI read Indus Khaitan’s recent blog post IBM and Verizon Show Us the Perils of Not Knowing What’s Agreed Upon in Contracts.)

You’re cordially invited.

Join Andrew Bartels (Vice President and Principal Analyst, Forrester) and Ajay Agrawal (Co-founder & CEO, SirionLabs), as they explain how to get beyond the traditional contract lifecycle management tools in today’s modern world. Using real-world use-cases, industry frameworks, and best practices, this webinar will touch on everything from what advanced contract management looks like to specific success factors that will help you make smarter business decisions.

In this webinar, you will learn:

  • Key phases in the evolution of contract management technology
  • Strengths and gaps in traditional contract management technology
  • How to identify the right contract management system for your organization’s needs

Event Details:

  • Date: Thursday, April 27th 2017
  • Time: 10:00 AM PT | 1:00 PM ET | 5:00 PM GMT | (60 minutes)
  • Location: Online
  • Follow along on Twitter: @SirionLabs #ContractManagement

Oh, one more thing:

Even if you can’t make it on that day, go ahead and register and we will send you a recording of the session.

If you have any questions, or need additional information please feel free to reach out to me directly at devinderjeet.singh@sirionlabs.com

Thank you.

SHARE THIS
COMMENTS