Events & Webinars

Conferences and Webinars Featuring SirionLabs

Legal as a Superhero: How Legal Is Leveraging CLM to Drive Business Growth and Resilience [Webinar]

December 7th | Webinar
Join SirionLabs, Deloitte Legal, National Life Group and ALM to see how CLM and digital transformation strategies can help legal teams become real-life superheroes.
LEARN MORE

Asia Pacific Procurement Congress 2022 | Procurement Leaders

November 9th - 10th | Singapore
SirionLabs is a tech sponsor at the Asia Pacific Procurement Congress 2022. Meet us at Booth #11 and check out our demo session on 10th November at 11.25am.
LEARN MORE

WorldCC Americas Summit

November 7th - 8th | Phoenix, Arizona
SirionLabs is a proud sponsor of the WorldCC Americas Summit happening on 7th and 8th November. Meet us there.
LEARN MORE

The Anatomy of a Full-Lifecycle CLM [Webinar]

October 25th | Webinar
Join us for an in-depth look at what full-lifecycle CLM really means, and how it connects various enterprise teams and systems to drive unprecedented speed and intelligence.
LEARN MORE

CLOC EMEA Summit 2022

October 10th | London
At the CLOC EMEA in London, SirionLabs is a proud sponsor and is all set to showcase the power of AI-enabled CLM technology.
LEARN MORE

57th Symposium Purchasing and Logistics, Berlin

October 12th - 14th | Station Berlin, Germany
At the 57th Symposium Purchasing and Logistics (scheduled on 12th, 13th and 14th October) as a proud platinum sponsor, SirionLabs is all set to offer the best of CLM technology.
LEARN MORE

Driving Digital Contract Transformation ROI [Webinar]

October 4th | Webinar
Explore some of the key challenges to DX projects and see how contract lifecycle management (CLM) as a core element of your digitalization program can address them to give your maximum ROI
When: 4th Oct | 3pm BST / 4pm CET / 10am ET
LEARN MORE

Participez à la démonstration exclusive de la solution CLM SirionOne [Webinar]

Jeudi 13 Octobre, 10h00 CET | Webinar
Venez participer à notre webinaire afin de comprendre comment SirionOne peut vous aider à gérer plus simplement le cycle de vie de vos contrats.
LEARN MORE

Contract & Risk Management Summit, Lisbon

September 22nd - 23rd | Sheraton Lisboa Hotel & Spa, Lisbon, Portugal
Meet SirionLabs at Contract & Risk Management Summit, Lisbon to know about the benefits of end-to-end contract management.
LEARN MORE

Powering Digital Transformation with AI-Enabled Contract Management: The Rolls-Royce Story

August 16th | Webinar (Virtual)
Join our webinar with Rolls-Royce Power Systems AG, World Commerce & Contracting and KPMG to get an exclusive peek into Rolls-Royce’s contract lifecycle management transformation journey. Get insights, tips, best practices & more!
When: Aug 16th | 11 am ET / 4 pm BST / 5 pm CEST.

LEARN MORE